Planet Groucho Records

Planet Groucho Records

album artwork

The Mini Album

by El Jugador

  1. Take Notice
  2. Box Of No Importance
  3. Sir Fred Can't Be Dead
  4. Lost In This City
  5. Infest My Mind
  6. Flames
  7. Eleven
  8. My Shoe Fell Off
  9. Shtop
Buy This Record

Released: 2005

Recorded at Planet Groucho Studios and The Caley Centre.

All songs written and performed by El Jugador.

Engineered and produced by Ray McCartney, except 'Sir Fred Can't Be Dead' engineered live by Jim Gibb.