Planet Groucho Records

Planet Groucho Records

album artwork

One Zero One Zero One Zero

by The Ramisco Maki Maki Rocking Horse

  1. Am Twitchin'
  2. My 'Orns
  3. The Shrinkin' Railroad Shtomp
  4. Never Stop
  5. Eatin' On My Memories
  6. Everything Between
  7. Manufactured By My Brain
  8. Twine
  9. Big Bad Wolf
  10. Papel Y Creyones
Buy This Record

Released: 2010

Recorded at Planet Groucho Studios.

All songs written and performed by The Ramisco Maki Maki Rocking Horse.

Engineered and produced by Ray McCartney.