Planet Groucho Records

Planet Groucho Records

Adventures In Fuzzy Felt Land

by The Kazoo Funk Orchestra

  1. Shat Upon Your Train
  2. Somewhere A Dog Barked
  3. Dirty Dinners
  4. Laws Of Gravity
  5. Ode To Odie
  6. Rash
  7. Did You Ever (Get That Balloon I Sent You)
  8. Body Sauce
  9. Wisdom Of The Beard
  10. Que Tal?
  11. Miniature MC
  12. Fuzzy Felt Land
  13. Bad Connection / Fire In The Basement
Free Download from Noisetrade

Released: 2007

Recorded at various locations.

All songs written and performed by The Kazoo Funk Orchestra

Engineered by The Kazoo Funk Orchestra. Produced by Ray McCartney.